Live

Fall 2019 Mid-west/West Coast Tour

Fri Sept 27 Sugar Maple, Milwaukee WI
Sat Sept 28 Cafe Luna, De Pere WI
Sun Sept 29 The Winnebago WI (w Broken Shadows)

Mon Oct 14 Luna’s Cafe, Sacramenta CA
Tues Oct 15 Backroom Bar, Berkeley CA
Wed Oct 16 Just Jazz @ Mr Musichead Gallery, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 18 China Cloud, Vancouver BC
Sat Oct 19 Gallery 1412, Seattle WA (w/ James Falzone)
Sun Oct 20 Creative Music Guild Festival, Portland OR

Tues Oct 22 Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL (w/ Lamar Gay/Frye/Bitney, Stewart/Clinkman)

 

Fall 2018 North American Tour
10/11 H0L0, Queens NY
10/12 Firehouse 12, New Haven CT
10/13 Shea Theater, Northhampton MA
10/14 Tubby’s, Kingston NY
10/15 Casa del Popolo, Montreal QU
10/16 Rex Hotel, Toronto ON
10/17 Hallwalls, Buffalo NY
10/18 Alphabet City, Pittsburgh PA
10/19 Edgefest, Ann Arbor MI
10/20 Elastic Arts, Chicago IL

 

2018
Wednesday May 9, Constellation, Chicago

2017

Fall Tour, Southeast US 2017

Thursday October 26, Lightlab 17 at The Glitter Box Theater, Pittsburgh, PA (Stein/Giallorenzo duo)

Sunday October 22, Windup Space, Baltimore, MD

Saturday October 21, Capital Ale House Music Hall, Richmond, VA

Friday October 20, The Antidote at Petra’s, Charlotte, NC, with Ghost Trees, Amy Bagwell, Burton Greene, Jon Pineda

Thursday October 19, If Art, Columbia, SC

Wednesday October 18, Revolve, Asheville, NC (Stein/Giallorenzo duo)

Tuesday October 17, Listing Loon, Cincinnati, OH (Stein/Giallorenzo duo) with Dave McDonnell’s 5th World with Dan Dorff

Saturday September 2, Chicago Jazz Festival, Von Freeman Pavilion, 2:20PM